Broker Check

Our Team

Allen W R Maxson

Financial Advisor

814-203-8765

814-274-0401

Allen.Maxson@cninvestpa.com

Allen is a resident of Shinglehouse, PA, who joined C & N bank in 2020. With a focus on Retirement Planning, Estate Planning and Investment Management, he also provides Insurance and Financial Consultation and holds Series 7 and 66...
Read more

Benjamin Howe

Financial Advisor

(814) 274-1929

Ben.Howe@cninvestpa.com

A lifelong resident of Elkland, PA, Ben joined Citizens & Northern Bank in 2012. With a focus on Retirement Planning, Estate Planning and Investment Management, he also provides Insurance and Financial Consultation and holds Series 7...

Read more

Brian Tevlin, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(570) 724-0207

Brian.Tevlin@cninvestpa.com

Brian J. Tevlin is a Senior Financial Consultant and Program Manager at C&N Investment Services. He has worked for C&N for 13 years, and has two decades of experience in the financial services industry. A Liberty University graduate...

Read more

Darci Baird

Financial Advisor

(570) 888-8735

Darci.Baird@cninvestpa.com

A testament to her experience and dedication to her clients, Darci Baird has established herself as one of the area’s leading Financial Consultants. With over 27 total years in the Financial Industry, Darci has cultivated a...

Read more

Edward Penner

Financial Advisor

570-724-0201

570-724-6395

Edward.Penner@cninvestpa.com

As a Financial Advisor for CNFS and Financial Consultant and Trust Officer for C&N, Edward has spent 4 years with us imparting his expertise to each and every client he serves. Through retirement income planning and overall financial...
Read more

Kathryn (Katie) Johnston

Financial Advisor

570-265-1882

570-882-1186

kathryn.johnston@cninvestpa.com

Katie holds a B.S. in Finance from King’s College as well as Security Registration Series 7 – General Securities Representative and Series 66 – Uniform Combined State Law, allowing her to practice as an Investment...

Read more

Larry  Alderson, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(570) 888-0371

Larry.Alderson@cninvestpa.com

Larry is a local industry veteran with extensive knowledge and expertise in all facets of financial planning. With over 20 years in the financial services industry, he has been with C&N since 1999 and is currently the Trust Sales &...

Read more

Matthew Landis

Financial Advisor

(570) 297-2150

Matthew.Landis@cninvestpa.com

Matthew Kirk Landis is a Senior Financial Consultant at C&N Investment Services, specializing in retirement planning and overall investment management. With two decades of experience in the industry, and numerous qualifications such as...

Read more

Michael Hickey

Financial Advisor

570-546-9441

570-546-4888

Michael.Hickey@cninvestpa.com

Mike joined the C&N wealth management team in early 2018 as a financial consultant in the South Region. Prior to joining C&N, Mike worked as a financial consultant for Santander Bank and also with MetLife. Mike is a graduate of the...

Read more

Nicholas Guccia

Financial Representative

570-888-2576

570-882-1186

nicholas.guccia@cninvestpa.com

Nicholas holds a B.S. in Finance & Marketing from the University at Albany where he graduated with honors. He also holds Security Registration Series 6, 7, and 63 as well as Life, Accident, and Health Insurance Licenses. He prides...

Read more

Samuel Lush

Financial Advisor

(570) 601-1264

Samuel.Lush@cninvestpa.com

Sam has been with C & N since 2011 and is currently the South Regional Manager of Financial Services. Prior to joining C & N, Sam was a Wealth Manager at Wienken Wealth Management in State College. Sam graduated with honors in business...

Read more

Scott Clark

Financial Advisor

570-723-2155

scott.clark@cninvestpa.com

Scott come to C&N in 2020 with 25 years of financial services experience already under his belt. He has an Associate of Applied Science degree from the Pennsylvania College of Technology and graduated from the Graduate School of Retail...
Read more

Tara Goldsworthy Rittler

Financial Advisor

(267) 406-6245

Tara.Rittler@cninvestpa.com

With her industry experience, passion for community and dedication to her clients, Tara represents C&N Investment Services well in Bucks County and surrounding areas. As an honors graduate...….

Read more