Broker Check

Our Team

Alex Richey

Wealth Advisor

1-866-275-2637

Alex.Richey@cninvestpa.com

Alex Richey joined the Bradford County Wealth Management Team in 2023, bringing along several years of account experience as well as credentials in retirement and wealth planning. Earning her bachelor's in accounting from...

Read more

Benjamin Howe

Wealth Advisor

814-274-1929

Ben.Howe@cninvestpa.com

A lifelong resident of Elkland, PA, Ben joined Citizens & Northern Bank in 2012. With a focus on Retirement Planning, Estate Planning and Investment Management, he also provides Insurance and Financial Consultation and holds Series 7...

Read more

Brian Tevlin, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

570-724-0207

Brian.Tevlin@cninvestpa.com

Brian J. Tevlin is a Wealth Advisor and Program Manager at C&N Investment Services. He has worked for C&N for 13 years, and has two decades of experience in the financial services industry. A Liberty University graduate...

Read more

Edward Penner

Wealth Advisor

570-724-0201

570-724-6395

Edward.Penner@cninvestpa.com

As a Wealth Advisor for C&N Investment Services, Edward has spent 4 years with us imparting his experience to each and every client he serves. Through retirement income planning and overall financial...

Read more

Ted Kamradt

Wealth Advisor

267-327-4240

edward.kamradt@cninvestpa.com

  Ted Kamradt is an experienced financial advisor with a strong background in the industry.  Before his current role as a Wealth Advisor for C&N Investment Services, Ted gained valuable experience as an advisor at other...

Read more

Jim Foote

Retirement Plan Services Manager

215-944-6056

Jim.Foote@cninvestpa.com

Jim Foote has spent more than three decades working with corporate retirement plans, transitioning more than 1,200 retirement plans in his career. Jim sees his role as a problem solver. From figuring out how to make plans more...
Read more

Kelly Burdick

Wealth Advisor

607-324-0275

Kelly.Burdick@CNInvestpa.com

Kelly is a Wealth Advisor that joined Citizens and Northern in September 2023. With a focus on retirement planning and investment management and she holds Series 7 and 63 registrations with LPL Financial. She is also a licensed Life...
Read more

Matthew Landis

Wealth Advisor

570-297-2150

Matthew.Landis@cninvestpa.com

Matthew Kirk Landis is a Wealth Advisor at C&N Investment Services, specializing in retirement planning and overall investment management. With two decades of experience in the industry, and numerous qualifications such as...

Read more

Michael Hickey

Wealth Advisor

570-546-9441

570-546-4888

Michael.Hickey@cninvestpa.com

Mike joined the C&N Investment Services team in early 2018 as a financial consultant in the South Region. Prior to joining C&N, Mike worked as a financial consultant for Santander Bank and also with MetLife. Mike is a graduate of the...

Read more

Samuel Lush

Wealth Advisor

570-601-1264

Samuel.Lush@cninvestpa.com

Sam has been with C & N since 2011 and is currently the South Regional Manager of Financial Services. Prior to joining C & N Investment Services, Sam was a Wealth Manager at Wienken Wealth Management in State College. Sam graduated with...

Read more

Scott Clark

Wealth Advisor

570-723-2155

scott.clark@cninvestpa.com

Scott came to C&N Investment Services in 2020 with 25 years of financial services experience already under his belt. He has an Associate of Applied Science degree from the Pennsylvania College of Technology and graduated from the...

Read more